The Temptation Saga Anthology

The Temptation Saga Anthology

by Helen Hardt

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Did you like the Steel brothers? You'll love the McCray brothers and their friends in this "sensual and explosive" (Bibliophilic Book Blog) series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Helen Hardt!

What do a feisty female bull rider, a spoiled western heiress, and a former exotic dancer from Texas have in common? The strong and handsome men they fall for in the Temptation Saga! This seven-book series offers passionate emotion, nail-biting suspense, and just the right amount of humor, along with lovable characters who will capture your heart. Secrets are revealed and lovers are reunited in this steamy collection of stories that will make you "want to keep turning the pages and dig deeper." (Delightfully Dirty Reads)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162003380
Publisher: Waterhouse Press, LLC
Publication date: 07/11/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 24,806
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

#1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Helen Hardt’s passion for the written word began with the books her mother read to her at bedtime. She wrote her first story at age six and hasn’t stopped since. In addition to being an award winning author of contemporary and historical romance and erotica, she’s a mother, a black belt in Taekwondo, a grammar geek, an appreciator of fine red wine, and a lover of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream. She writes from her home in Colorado, where she lives with her family. Helen loves to hear from readers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews