The Official Love in Bloom Series Reading Order

The Official Love in Bloom Series Reading Order

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This is a reader guide outlining Melissa Foster's current Love in Bloom series titles and the reading order as of November 2018. This list does not include the actual novels or summaries of the novels. It is simply a free series reading order list of titles to aid readers in following the Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. For a more detailed guide, after downloading your free Love in Bloom series list, purchase the essential Love in Bloom Series Guide, which includes summaries, photos of characters, personal data, as well as pages for readers to take notes on engagements, weddings, births, and other events.

The Love in Bloom big family romance collection consists of several subseries. Characters from each subseries appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be enjoyed as stand-alone novels, or as part of the series.

Love in Bloom Big Family Romance Collection
Snow Sisters
The Bradens
The Remingtons
Seaside Summers
The Ryders
Wild Boys After Dark
Bad Boys After Dark
Harborside Nights
Sugar Lake

For the most enjoyable reader experience, purchase the essential LOVE IN BLOOM SERIES GUIDE, available in black and white or color in paperback. I highly suggest purchasing the paperback edition for ease of note taking. The Series Guide includes a family tree, covers, summaries, character images (heroes and heroines), and pertinent character data, as well as areas for readers to take notes on family and character growth (engagements, marriages, births, pets, etc.).

Visit Melissa's website for more information

Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156727735
Publisher: Melissa Foster
Publication date: 10/08/2016
Series: Love in Bloom Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 7
Sales rank: 4,847
File size: 246 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Official Love in Bloom Series Reading Order 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all books in sequence so far. I am now having to wait on Brindle and Trace's book to be published in June of 2019. If you are going to make a large series this long and this good all of the books need to be published in order of the way they are to be read. I love Melissa Foster's books , but when I start a series I like to read them in the order in which they are meant to be read. I shouldn't have to wait for 3 months to get the next book in the series . But seeing how much I love her books I guess I will gladly wait for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Melissa Foster romance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good easy read. Very interesting storyline it keeps your attention until the end.