The Complete Of Crowns and Glory Bundle (Books 1-8)

The Complete Of Crowns and Glory Bundle (Books 1-8)

by Morgan Rice

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page....Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a well-written fantasy."
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Rise of the Dragons)

Morgan Rice's #1 bestselling epic fantasy series!

OF CROWNS AND GLORY tells the epic story of 17 year old Ceres, a beautiful, poor girl in the Empire city of Delos. By day she delivers her father's forged weapons to the palace training grounds, and by night she secretly trains with them, yearning to be a warrior in a land where girls are forbidden to fight. When Ceres stuns the court with her hidden powers, she finds herself wrongfully imprisoned. 18 year old Prince Thanos despises everything his royal family stands for and yearns to break free. Smitten, he must decide if he will risk it all for her. As a revolution erupts, Ceres may have a destiny she never knew she had, and as tragedy begins to unfold, the relationship Ceros and Thanos both thought was fated, may just slip away from both of their fingertips.

Visit for news on the upcoming release of the new fantasy series!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158668463
Publisher: Morgan Rice
Publication date: 02/01/2018
Series: Of Crowns and Glory
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 183,039
File size: 16 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

Morgan Rice is the #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of the epic fantasy series THE SORCERER’S RING, comprising seventeen books; of the #1 bestselling series THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, comprising twelve books; of the #1 bestselling series THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, a post-apocalyptic thriller comprising three books; of the epic fantasy series KINGS AND SORCERERS, comprising six books; of the epic fantasy series OF CROWNS AND GLORY, comprising 8 books; and of the new epic fantasy series A THRONE FOR SISTERS. Morgan’s books are available in audio and print editions, and translations are available in over 25 languages.

TURNED (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals), ARENA ONE (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy) and A QUEST OF HEROES (Book #1 in the Sorcerer’s Ring) and RISE OF THE DRAGONS (Kings and Sorcerers—Book #1) are each available as a free download on Barnes & Noble!

Morgan loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to join the email list, receive a free book, receive free giveaways, download the free app, get the latest exclusive news, connect on Facebook and Twitter, and stay in touch!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews