The Complete Novels of George MacDonald

The Complete Novels of George MacDonald

by George MacDonald

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of George MacDonald in the chronological order of their original publication. - Phantastes - David Elginbrod - The Portent - Alec Forbes of Howglen - Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood - Robert Falconer - The Seaboard Parish - At the Back of the North Wind - Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood - The Princess and the Goblin - The Vicar's Daughter - Wilfred Cumbermede - Gutta Percha Willie - The Lost Princess - Malcolm - Thomas Wingfold, Curate - St. George and St. Michael - The Marquis of Lossie - Sir Gibbie - Paul Faber, Surgeon - Mary Marston - Castle Warlock - Weighed and Wanting - Donal Grant - The Princess and Curdie - What's Mine's Mine - Home Again - The Elect Lady - A Rough Shaking - There and Back - The Flight of the Shadow - Lilith - Salted with Fire

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897782916
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 07/05/2019
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 966,136
File size: 11 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

George MacDonald (1824-1905) was a Scottish author, poet, and Christian minister who was a pioneering figure in the field of fantasy literature. A mentor to Lewis Carroll and a major influence on writers from C. S. Lewis to J. R. R. Tolkien, MacDonald’s best-known books are Phantastes, The Princess and the Goblin, At the Back of the North Wind, and Lilith, which are all fantasy novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews