Songs You Know by Heart: Motown, Vol. 3

Songs You Know by Heart: Motown, Vol. 3


View All Available Formats & Editions


This compilation of familiar Motown standards includes such notables as Stevie Wonder's "My Cherie Amour," the Jackson 5's "Never Can Say Goodbye," Marvin Gaye's "How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)" and the Commodores' "Three Times a Lady."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/1998
UPC: 0044001110757
catalogNumber: BHCD3


  1. My Cherie Amour  - Stevie Wonder
  2. Endless Love  - Diana Ross
  3. Never Can Say Goodbye  -  Jackson 5
  4. Being with You  - Smokey Robinson
  5. Oh No  -  Commodores
  6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)  - Marvin Gaye
  7. Your Precious Love  - Tammi Terrell
  8. If You Really Love Me  - Stevie Wonder
  9. Still  -  Commodores
  10. Cruisin'  - Smokey Robinson
  11. Three Times a Lady  -  Commodores

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews