SEAL of Protection Collection 2 (Protecting Summer\Protecting Cheyenne\Protecting Jessyka)

SEAL of Protection Collection 2 (Protecting Summer\Protecting Cheyenne\Protecting Jessyka)

by Susan Stoker




Get books four through six in the SEAL of Protection Series in a convenient low-priced package today. Over 500+ pages for suspense and hot Navy SEALs.

Book 4: Protecting Summer
Sam "Mozart" Reed's life changed the day his little sister was found abused and murdered when he was fifteen. He's spent the past nineteen years looking for the serial killer who took his sister from him and ruined his family. Using his connections, and SEAL training, Mozart believes he's finally tracked the killer to the town of Big Bear, California.Summer Pack is working in a crappy motel up at Big Bear Lake until she can find something better, more meaningful, more real.But somewhere in Big Bear, a killer is waiting to strike again. Watching for the perfect victim.

Book 5: Protecting Cheyenne
Cheyenne was used to seeing hot military men as she went about her daily business. An anonymous encounter at the grocery store cemented her crush on one such man.Always in control of any situation, Faulkner "Dude" Cooper knows explosives. Disfigured by a bomb while on a mission, he's used to being looked at with pity. When he's called to a local supermarket to assist the local PD, the last thing he expects to find is a generous act of kindness performed by a beautiful, amazing woman.Dude was able to save Cheyenne from the group of thugs trying to take her life, but when the past comes back to haunt them both, sometimes having the knowledge and the desire isn't enough to beat the countdown of the clock.

Book 6: Protecting Jessyka
Kason "Benny" Sawyer was the last single man on his Navy SEAL team, but seeing the love between his friends and their women made it tough to be the odd man out all the time.Jessyka Allen had a good life, until it wasn't anymore. Finding herself in an impossible situation, with no noticeable way out, her job was an escape.Being a SEAL, Benny thought he knew the true meaning of teamwork and friendship. But Jess would show him that everything he thought he knew about sacrifice, trust, and love, paled in comparison to what she brought into his world.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682306635
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Publication date: 06/20/2016
Series: SEAL of Protection Series
Pages: 578
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

New York Times , USA Today , and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Susan Stoker has a heart as big as the state of Texas where she lives, but this all American girl has also spent the last fourteen years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, and Indiana. She's married to a retired Army man who now gets to follow her around the country.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in.

Connect with her at ** For text alerts, text STOKER to 24587

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews