Sanctuary, Texas: Complete Series Books 1-7

Sanctuary, Texas: Complete Series Books 1-7

by Krystal Shannan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From USA Today Bestselling Author Krystal Shannan comes seven books in a sizzling romantic series filled with action and adventure and fantasy and passion. Fans of The Black Dagger Brotherhood and Lords of the Underworld will discover a heart-pounding toe-curling ride into a small town of fantastical creatures and a war for world domination they won't soon forget.

Complete Series
My Viking Vampire
My Dragon Masters
My Eternal Soldier
Mastered: Teagan
My Warrior Wolves
My Guardian Gryphon
My Vampire Knight

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162032472
Publisher: KS Publishing
Publication date: 07/12/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 158,799
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews