Riley Paige Mystery Bundle: Once Lost (#10) and Once Buried (#11)

Riley Paige Mystery Bundle: Once Lost (#10) and Once Buried (#11)

by Blake Pierce

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A bundle of books #10 (ONCE LOST) and #11 (ONCE BURIED) in Blake Pierce's Riley Paige Mystery series--which begins with ONCE GONE, a #1 bestseller with over 1000 five star reviews--and a free download! This bundle offers books #10 and #11 in one convenient file, with over 130,000 words of reading.

In ONCE LOST, still reeling from her former partner Lucy's death and from her partner Bill's PTSD, FBI Special Agent Riley Paige does her best to try to keep herself stable and to patch together her family life. She has to decide what to do about April's boyfriend, recovering from his abusive father, and about Blaine, who is ready for their relationship to move ahead. But before she can work it out, Riley is summoned for a new case. In an idyllic suburban town in the Midwest, teenage girls are going missing--and a body has already turned up. The police are stumped, and Riley is called in to catch the killer before another girl goes missing. Making things worse is that Riley is assigned a partner she does not want--her nemesis, Special agent Roston--who had been interrogating her in Shane's case.

In ONCE BURIED, a serial killer is killing victims with rapid speed, and in each crime scene, he leaves an unusual signature: an hourglass. Its sand is designed to fall for 24 hours--and when its empty, a new victim appears. Amidst intense media pressure, and in a frantic race against time, FBI Special Agent Riley Paige is summoned, with her new partner, to crack the case. Still reeling from the fallout with Shane, trying to sort out her family life, and to help Bill get back on his feet, Riley's plate is already full. And as she enters the darkest canals of this twisted killer's mind, this just may be the case that sets her over the edge.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158958267
Publisher: Lukeman Literary
Publication date: 01/25/2018
Series: Riley Paige Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 29,072
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Blake Pierce is author of the bestselling RILEY PAGE mystery series, which includes eleven books (and counting). Blake Pierce is also the author of the MACKENZIE WHITE mystery series, comprising seven books (and counting); of the AVERY BLACK mystery series, comprising six books; and of the new KERI LOCKE mystery series, comprising four books (and counting).

ONCE GONE (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1), BEFORE HE KILLS (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1), CAUSE TO KILL (An Avery Black Mystery—Book 1), and A TRACE OF DEATH (A Keri Locke Mystery—Book 1) are each available as a free download on B&N!

An avid reader and lifelong fan of the mystery and thriller genres, Blake loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to learn more and stay in touch.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Riley Paige Mystery Bundle: Once Lost (#10) and Once Buried (#11) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Sasksi More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best series of books I have ever read. They keep you in suspense through the whole book and just when you think you have figured out "who done it", there is a twist. Excellent books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The entire series is amazing. I never want it to end!