Pure... America

Pure... America



Pure... America collects 68 original hits featuring Boston ("More Than a Feeling"), Boz Scaggs ("Lido Shuffle"), REO Speedwagon ("Keep on Loving You"), America ("Ventura Highway"), Steve Perry ("Oh Sherrie"), and Cheap Trick ("I Want You to Want Me"). Tracks by Blue Öyster Cult, Cyndi Lauper, Poco, and Kenny Loggins are also included on this four-disc compilation.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/05/2011
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886979069220
catalogNumber: 7906922

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Waylon Jennings   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Tammy Wynette   Composer
Fred Neil   Composer
David Rea   Composer
Michael Bolton   Composer
Shawn Colvin   Composer
John Denver   Composer
Rick Derringer   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Dan Fogelberg   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Bruce Hornsby   Composer
Jim Messina   Composer
Michael Nesmith   Composer
Ted Nugent   Composer
Gram Parsons   Composer
Steve Perry   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Jennifer Rush   Composer
Boz Scaggs   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Randy Bachman   Composer
Burton Cummings   Composer
Jay Ferguson   Composer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Corky Laing   Composer
Kerry Livgren   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Sophie B. Hawkins   Composer
Chris Barron   Composer
Eric Bazilian   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
Charlie Daniels   Composer
Rick Chertoff   Composer
Kevin Cronin   Composer
Bill Danoff   Composer
Fred Foster   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Dennis Lambert   Composer
Huddie Ledbetter   Composer
John Leventhal   Composer
Johnny Marr   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Charlie Midnight   Composer
Rick Nielsen   Composer
John Oates   Composer
Randy Owen   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Felix Pappalardi   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Jerry Ragovoy   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Darby Slick   Composer
Patti Smith   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Jim Weatherly   Composer
Leslie West   Composer
Frankie Sullivan   Composer
Aaron Comess   Composer
Gunther Mende   Composer
Eric Schenkman   Composer
Tom Whitlock   Composer
Garry Peterson   Composer
Candy Derouge   Composer
Jeremiah Green   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Scott Underwood   Composer
Charlie Colin   Composer
Pat Monahan   Composer
Jason Schwartzman   Composer
Alex Greenwald   Composer
Isaac Brock   Composer
Eric Judy   Composer
James Stafford   Composer
Alex Band   Composer
Aaron Kamin   Composer
Jim Wilson   Composer
Joe Plummer   Composer
Tom Peloso   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Peter Wolf   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
P. Vegas   Composer
L. Vegas   Composer
David Pirner   Composer
S. Van Zandt   Composer
James Peterik   Composer
T. DiGregorio   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Mary Danoff   Composer
Sylvester Stewart   Composer
Robert Hotchkiss   Composer
David Lynn Johns   Composer
Dewey Burnell   Composer
Martin Sage   Composer
Mark White   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews