Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich

Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich

Director: Sonny Laguna, Tommy Wiklund Cast: Thomas Lennon, Jenny Pellicer


$25.84 $27.99 Save 8% Current price is $25.84, Original price is $27.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


A recent divorcee returns to his childhood home, only to find a sinister looking puppet in his brother's bedroom. When a mysterious force brings a series of puppets to life, they set out on a brutal killing spree. ~ Jay Hayward

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2018
UPC: 0014381101331
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 19,027

Special Features

The cast of Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich; Puppets: from concept to creation; Lightning Girl Comic: from sketch to final; And more!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Thomas Lennon Actor
Jenny Pellicer Actor
Nelson Franklin Actor
Charlyne Yi Actor
Michael Paré Actor
Barbara Crampton Actor
Udo Kier Actor
Alex Beh Actor
Skeeta Jenkins Actor

Technical Credits
Sonny Laguna Director
Tommy Wiklund Director
Timothy Bickford Musical Direction/Supervision
Tisha Blood Casting
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Executive Producer
Johnathan Brownlee Executive Producer
Alex Campos Editor
Charles Band Executive Producer
Mandi Collier Musical Direction/Supervision
Fabio Frizzi Score Composer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Brittany Ingram Production Designer
David Liljeblad Associate Producer
Amanda Presmyk Co-producer
Rick Prince Executive Producer
Robert Jones Executive Producer
Red Sanders Executive Producer
Dallas Sonnier Producer
Tate Steinsiek Makeup Special Effects
Matthew Taylor Casting
Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Rachel Wilson Costumes/Costume Designer
S. Craig Zahler Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich
1. From France [10:31]
2. Delight [6:00]
3. Postville [8:47]
4. One Of The Shooters [11:39]
5. The Incident [7:10]
6. Police Make Me Nervous [12:10]
7. Stay Where You Are [4:13]
8. Prayers Before Dying [16:14]
9. You're No Hero [8:39]
10. Credits [4:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews