Beyond Reality Complete Collection

Beyond Reality Complete Collection

by Susan Stoker


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12


Outback Hearts-

Picked to be on a reality show was a dream come true for Sam, until she realized she wasn't supposed to be chosen and she stood out, and not in a good way, amongst the models and wanna-be actresses on the show. Alex was excited to be surrounded by beautiful women, until he found out how catty they could be. There was no way he'd find the woman of his dreams...or could he?

Flaming Hearts-

Becky thought she'd signed up to be the bachelorette on the reality show, but instead found herself competing with another woman for the affections of the men. Dean found the one woman meant to be his...unfortunately she's a contestant on a reality show he is not on. With the help of his brother, who is a cameraman on the show, a relationship has actually been formed, but when trouble arises, Becky has to decide if she can trust Dean enough to help her, or if she's better off alone.

Frozen Hearts-

Jonathan is sick of working behind the camera on silly reality shows, but his last gig suddenly becomes more interesting when he realizes the woman he wants for his own is also a camera operator on the show. Kina is known as being cold-as-ice, and that's perfectly fine with her. Fighting boredom and drama within the crew, hiking across glaciers, and camping in the Alaskan wilderness isn't as safe as it seems on television. An injury on the set will either bring Jonathan and Kina together, or tear them apart for good.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781943562121
Publisher: Stoker Aces Production
Publication date: 01/09/2016
Series: Beyond Reality Series
Pages: 530
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.07(d)

About the Author

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Susan Stoker has a heart as big as the state of Texas where she lives, but this all American girl has also spent the last fourteen years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, and Indiana. She's married to a retired Army man who now gets to follow her around the country.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews