Beneath The Skin [Box Set] [B&N Exclusive]

Beneath The Skin [Box Set] [B&N Exclusive]

by Of Monsters and Men

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


Deluxe Box Set includes two 12” LPs of the standard "Beneath the Skin" album, and a 4-song 10” Bonus Track LP, selection of handwritten lyric prints, four randomly selected photos of the band from recording, and a fold out poster.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2015
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0602547306456
catalogNumber: 002309301
Rank: 13942


Disc 1

  1. Crystals
  2. Human
  3. Hunger
  4. Wolves Without Teeth
  5. Empire
  6. Slow Life

Disc 2

  1. Organs
  2. Black Water
  3. Thousand Eyes
  4. I Of The Storm
  5. We Sing

Disc 3

  1. Backyard
  2. Winter Sound
  3. Black Water (Chris Taylor Grizzly Bear Remix)
  4. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews