12 Little Spells [Dark Blue Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

12 Little Spells [Dark Blue Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

by Esperanza Spalding

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0888072099357
catalogNumber: 00978
Rank: 992


  1. 12 Little Spells
  2. To Tide Us Over
  3. Til the Next
  4. Thang
  5. Touch in Mine
  6. The Longing Deep Down
  7. You Have to Dance
  8. Now Know
  9. All Limbs Are
  10. Readying to Rise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews