The Adventure Zone: Here There Be Gerblins (B&N Exclusive Edition)

The Adventure Zone: Here There Be Gerblins (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Paperback(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Adventure Zone: Here There Be Gerblins (Signed Book) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is absolutely beautiful, a wonderful and seamless adaptation from podcast to book. The artwork done by Carey has the ability to convey moments in the podcast that every listener imagined, only her vision of it is so much more than I could have ever hoped for. I always recommend those good good boys to everyone I meet, but now I can keep this fantastic read in my purse to show literally everybody the comedic gold that is the McElroy Magic.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Wonderfully illustrated and well worth the wait. I've already preordered the next one!
Anonymous 9 months ago
I'm only one chapter in and this book is already everything I wanted from a TAZ graphic novel. Thank you, McElroys and Carey for the amaizng work on this and your podcasts. I cannot wait to finish the balance arc and start up Amnesty next. It's going to be FANTASTIC. I already pre-ordered Murder on the Rockport Limited!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just got into the podcast. This comic really sells me on the series! Can't wait for more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just amazing!
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
Good volume. Like the cover. This was good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some things were changed, understandably, but GOD was this great! All the designs for the characters were so cute and good! The story telling stayed as true to the podcast while keeping the coherency and fluidity of a good novel. I’m so freaking excited for the next installments. Also can I say that Killian is super cute????
Steffani_Abuhamra More than 1 year ago
How perfect and cute to have this in physical form!! Listen to the podcast and then read this! More to come i'm sure :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does the source material beyond justice, added details make the content richer than I could have imagined possible