Steel Brothers Saga Books 7-9

Steel Brothers Saga Books 7-9

by Helen Hardt

NOOK Book(eBook)

$19.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Steel Brothers Saga Books 7-9 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series has it all: mystery & suspense; Iove, sex and alpha males! Easy read that is hard to put down because you want to know what happens next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Endstopping exciting series,? loved it. Kept you on edge in what was going to happen next..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was an amazing tale of overcoming abuse and falling in love when the thought never occurred.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book series is one of the best that I have ever read. I started book 1 a week ago and I couldn’t put them down until they were finished.
Anonymous 14 days ago
I loved all the books. A good mixture of suspence and romance. Couldn't put them down once I started reading. Some of the best books I have ever read. Helen Hardy is a genius.
Anonymous 3 months ago
i loved this series! Wonderful!
Anonymous 9 months ago
awesome+series+%0A%0A
Anonymous 10 months ago
Once+I+read+the+first+one+I+had+to+keep+going.+the+books+are+amazing.+They+are+therapeutic+in+a+way+to+those+of+us+that+have+been+abused.+I+wish+there+was+one+more+book%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My housework suffered once you start reading you do not stop! Interesting sex and awful but wonderful story that gets you involved. Thank you!!! Sharon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This+series+has+me+reading+until+my+eyes+burn+from+being+tired..staying+up+too+late.++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just when you think you know the whole story something else happens. Mixture of mystery and sex that will keep you reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I could not put this book down. I even read at red lights while driving! It unraveled beautifully as a begun to assume what would happen next. Most times i was right but i was also surprised at some of the things that took place..over all it was a great story. I almost didnt want it to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the entire saga.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great books