Death at Nuremberg (Clandestine Operations Series #4)

Death at Nuremberg (Clandestine Operations Series #4)

Audio CD(Unabridged)

$19.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Death at Nuremberg 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While remaining committed to bantering dialogue in lieu of meaningful plot formation, Griffin does move his readers through an informative and interesting historical time and place. After a little research, it appears they captured the facts correctly and colored within the somewhat thin plot lines to create an enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Learned much about the trials that I had never heard before, why they were important.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But pretty damned bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. Love the series. Looking forward to next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I’ve read every WEB Griffin book including each co authored by Mr. Butterworth. My only regret in buying all his books is that I have greatly increased his wealth to the point that his books are coming farther and farther apart. Finding a comparable author has proven a futile exercise in frustration. I consider myself Griffin fan number 0000000000001. His books Brotherhood of War and Badge of Honor are made for the cinema screen. Mr Griffin, please get some movies made of your works.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story. Have loved all of W.E.B’s books. Have been a reader for over twenty years.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hope there is more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a fantastic read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of W.E.B Griffins books. Never dissapointed
Anonymous 9 months ago
Left more lose ends than usual
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading always
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
W.E.B.+spins+a+great+tale+%21%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
J K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
See headline.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An extremely enjoyable read if you like mysteries and adventure. I really a several sleepless nights for which I thank Mr Griffin. Great fan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Outstanding story, can't wait for the next installment in this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keeps up griffins excellent writing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the concept of the series but sometimes find it difficult to stay up with so many characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never dull, this book captures the essence of the days at Nuremburg. Rounding up war criminals in spite of the egos, politics and personal agendas of the military and international players. A fascinating tale of the dangers and intrigue involved in bringing war criminals to justice. I couldn't put the book down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are those who think the protagonists in every Griffin series is essentially the same person with some slight details changed. Not so. The characteristics are similar: young, smart, motivated, forward-thinking, brash, single-minded, shooting from the hip, a touch insane and lucky. The point being, there are many good people in positions that allow for heroism to occur. Few seek becoming a hero. Those that simply do their job as directed by The President, the Generals, and so on, and persevere over tragedy, succeed because they are there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read the series (4). Ok, but could have been in one, maybe two books. Way too much repeating and reviewing to fill pages. My first experience with Griffin, it will be sometime if I decide to try another. At the moment four was enough
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can hardly wait for the next one.