Cocoa (The Puppy Place Series #25)

Cocoa (The Puppy Place Series #25)

by Ellen Miles

Paperback

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cocoa (The Puppy Place Series #25) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much that I want to read it everday
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book !!!! You will love it . It is about a hyper choclate lab with a sweet story it is amazing!!!!! And it is so sweet and part sad you will love it if you love dogs mainly if you love them like i do this story rocks !!!!!!you should get it and the wrest of the searies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GET IT TODAY!!!!!!!!!!! it rocks!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST BOOK EVER!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TYPES OF ICE CREAM 1 Vanilla 2 Chocolate 3 Scooperman 4 Lime 5 Orange 6 Blueberry 7 Strawberry 8 Rassberry 9 Lemon Topings 1 Hershys chocolate 2 Peanuts 3 Rootbeer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear,coco i hope you have a good thanksgiving ! From,Christian :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rhghfgyf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the best book I ever read in the puppy place books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it soooo much I would deffinitly recomend it for others I have read the whole seris and I have a choclate lab so I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book but there needs to be more Kitty Coner books. If you agree with me write a revew on Kitty corner Otis. Say that "I agree with Kitty fighter. There needs to be more Kitty corner books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Res 1 map. Res 2 camp. Res 3 bios. Res 4 leaders den. Res 5 warriors den. Res 6 apprentice den. Res 7 nursery. Res 8 elders den. Res 9-12 oak forest. Res 13-16 jungle. Res 17-20 beach. Res 21 fresh water spring. Res 22 the place to get fresh moss bedding. Res 23 the place to get cocoanuts. RULES- NO godmoding. No raiding. No kitnapping. Leader's word is law. Respect the warroir code. Advertise. If ethereal attacks ignore them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I sed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love puppy place books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AeebkhbCbaagyhbsassy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ur leader gave me my nsme and i came to join winterclan to be ur medicine cat and im asking are u active.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cani join
jbooth644 More than 1 year ago
My 9 year old Paige enjoys reading but I was having difficulty finding a series that interested her. (I tried anything with faires, fantasy, etc...) She loves animals so I was very excited to find the Puppy Place series. She enjoys reading about their adventures & the friends they make along the way.