See All
The Healer's Apprentice
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
Sorcery of Thorns
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Series #6)
A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series)
A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #3)
Return to Zero Pre-Order Now
Storm and Fury
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass Series #5)
The Trouble With You (Rixon Raiders, #1)
Caraval (Caraval Series #1)
Sweet Black Waves (Sweet Black Waves Trilogy Series #1)
His Dark Materials Omnibus
The Peculiars

eBooks Under $2.99

See All
Almost Impossible
Fracture Me (Shatter Me Novella)
Mitosis: A Reckoners Story
LIFEL1K3 (Lifelike)
The Prince (Selection Series Novella #1)
The Guard: A Novella
Trusting You & Other Lies
Saved at Sunrise
Billy the Kid and the Vampyres of Vegas: A Lost Story from the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel
Fallen: Angels in the Dark
Free Four: Tobias Tells the Divergent Knife-Throwing Scene
Four: The Transfer: A Divergent Story
The Moth in the Mirror: A Splintered Novella
The Shadow Cats (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series)
No Place Like Oz: A Dorothy Must Die Prequel Novella

New Releases

See All
Sorcery of Thorns
Storm and Fury
The Trouble With You (Rixon Raiders, #1)
Soul of the Sword
Lunar Court
The Mortician's Daughter: Three Heartbeats Away
Earth Angel: Books 1-5
The Echelon (Spy Girl, #7)
Ghosts of the Shadow Market
The Rest of the Story
The Fall of Crazy House
The Red Scrolls of Magic
Finale (Caraval Series #3)
Defy Me (Shatter Me Series #5)
Again, but Better

Coming Soon

See All
Return to Zero Pre-Order Now
The Evil Queen Pre-Order Now
A Journey Through Charms and Defence Against the Dark Arts Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
A Journey Through Care of Magical Creatures Pre-Order Now
A Journey Through Potions and Herbology Pre-Order Now
A Journey Through Divination and Astronomy Pre-Order Now
The Queen of Nothing (Folk of the Air Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Crew Princess (Crew Series, #2) Pre-Order Now
Starsight (Skyward Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Warning Pre-Order Now
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Forgotten Pre-Order Now
The Toll (Arc of a Scythe Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Making a Play Pre-Order Now