W. E. B. Griffin

The author of dozens of military and crime fiction novels.

William E. Butterworth III, better known as W.E.B. Griffin (1929-2019), was a remarkably prolific writer of military and detective fiction. He authored seven bestselling book series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and Clandestine Operations. Prior to his writing career, he served in the U.S. Army in Germany shortly after WWII and was recalled to service during the Korean War. That experience informed his bestselling fiction and its trademark historical accuracy, thrilling adventure, and astute understanding of the motivations of a military hero.

Latest Releases

All Books